Web-based processing of personal information at www.rosterrabbit.com, and the systems that belong to the web pages.
It is voluntary for those who visit the web sites to provide personal information regarding services such as receiving newsletters and register to the free trial. The treatment basis is the consent of the individual, unless otherwise specified. To try the system, the user must enter a username (email address) to be able to receive login information.
Information collected in connection with site operation is stored on Amazon. Only TimeCloud AS has access to the information collected. A separate Data Processor agreement governs what information the provider has access to and how it should be processed.
TimeCloud AS collects unidentified visitor information at www.rosterrabbit.com and the system RosterRabbit. The purpose of this is to develop statistics that we use to improve and further develop services on the site. Examples of what the statistics provide is how many people visit different pages, how long the visit lasts, what websites users come from and what browsers are using.
The information is processed in an unidentified and aggregated form. Unidentified means that we can not track the information we collect back to the individual user. We collect the entire IP address, but the IP address is unidentified so that only the first three groups in the address are used to generate statistics. That is, if the IP address consists of the numbers 126.96.36.199, only 195.159.103.xx. is used. In addition, IP addresses are processed at aggregated level, that is, all data is merged into a group and not processed individually.
We use the Facebook Pixle and Google Analytics analysis tool on our site. This is an open source (GPL) tool and is installed on a dedicated server with the service provider. Information from this tool is not provided from TimeCloud AS to other actors.
Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer when you download a webpage.
The storage of information and processing of this information is not permitted unless both have been informed and consented to the treatment. The user must know and approve which information is being processed, what the purpose of the treatment is and who processes the information, cf. Electronic Communications Act § 2-7b.
For the system to be able to allocate shifts to unique users, you must enter information on the individual employees. The system shows which fields are required (marked with *) and which ones are optional. The following information can be entered:
Furthermore, it will gather information about the employee available to the employee and manager:
Conversations are archived in the system and can be read by those who belong in the current conversation.
All chats will be deleted upon deleting account.
It is possible for the manager to post the bulletin board on the opening side of the system. This information is available to all users in the current business.
All entries on bulletin board will be deleted upon deleting account.
Sharing posts at www.rosterrabbit.com
When you share posts, information is added to the web community you choose. How the particular web community handles the data is governed by your agreement with the community. However, information about sharing a post is not stored with us.
GPS / Location
RosterRabbit will check if the employee is near by GPS tuning. This assumes that the employee has been granted permission to use GPS. Location information is not saved, and will only act as a check by polling. It will be logged if the employee is registered without being in the area without information about where the employee is located. In other words, the employee can not be traced to the correct location beyond the workplace by timetracking.
You can subscribe to newsletter so you receive email from us when we publish new information at rosterrabbit.com. In order for us to be able to send e-mail, you must register an e-mail address. The e-mail address is stored in a separate database, not shared with others and deleted when you unsubscribe. The e-mail address will also be deleted if we receive feedback that it is not active.
All payments are made through external secured payment services. Pt. Is only the Stripe payment provider compatible with TimeCloud AS’s services. Regarding the storage of data for payment cards and payment, this is an agreement between the customer and the payment system, and TimeCloud AS is not responsible for the transaction, as this is done on the payment solution website.
The CEO of TimeCloud has the daily responsibility for TimeCloud’s surveys. TimeCloud AS uses Surveymonkey to conduct surveys. We will always inform you about the purpose of the survey and whether it is anonymous or not. TimeCloud will not share the information with others or use the information for purposes other than those specified.
If the survey is anonymous, TimeCloud or Surveymonkey will not collect any information that can be linked to you.
If the survey is not anonymous, TimeCloud can identify those who have answered the survey. We can also use SurveyMonkey to submit the survey. Your email address will then be shared with Surveymonkey.
The user can himself enter the privacy settings. The person can delete and edit personal data about his / her own person (name, phone number and email). All other information (guards, absence stampings, vacations, callouts, messages) will not be traced back to the user, but anonymized with a number. The reason that the actual information about the events (guards, absence stampings, vacations, shift churns, messages) can not be deleted is that the system will not work without this information, thus affecting other employees and management to the extent that the system can not be used.